« Return to shows

 Show logo

Scott Hanson In The Morning

Episode List

  • Weird News 4/20/11

    Wednesday, April 20, 2011

    Weird News stories include "Half Naked Driver--which half?" , "18 Pack Abs" & "Number 1 will get you arrested again"

  • Weird News 4/7/11

    Thursday, April 07, 2011

    Weird News stories include..."JUROR SENTENCED TO LIFE!", "PICKPOCKET COMES UP A HAIR SHORT" & "HIS BARK WAS WORSE THAN HIS BRAIN".

  • Weird News 3/15/11

    Tuesday, March 15, 2011

    Weird News stories include "Monkey Business" "You Booze, You Loose" & "Eggs & Urine-yum yum!"

  • Weird News 2/24/11

    Thursday, February 24, 2011

    Weird News Stories include: TRIPLE THREAT?, A HERO AND A PIZZA, THE GOSPEL ACCORDING TO TWITTER.

  • Weird News 2/23/11

    Wednesday, February 23, 2011

    Weird News stories include: HEAVE, HEAVE HOORAY!, HITTING THE WALL, THROWING THE BOUQUET, and YOU WANT SAMOA THIS?

  • Weird News 2/22/11

    Tuesday, February 22, 2011

    Weird news stories include: A DOGGONE WEIRD ELECTION, SHE HAS A LEG TO STAND ON, and WEENIE STEALS WEENIES!

  • Weird News 1/27/11

    Thursday, January 27, 2011

    Weird News stories include "Meat flavored water", "Leave your proposal after the beep" and "Putting the wee-wee in Wii"

  • Weird News 1/24/11

    Monday, January 24, 2011

    Weird News stories include....."Crocodile eats Cell phone", "Call for a Police Escort" & "Kid gives the finger...but not THAT finger"

  • Weird News 1/3/11

    Monday, January 03, 2011

    Stories include "Ozzy made me do it" "Down came the Blackbirds" & "Saved by the trash"

  • Weird News 11/29/10

    Monday, November 29, 2010

    Weird News stories include..."Black Friday at Toys R Us"..."$2600 Pizza"...& "Make Yourself At Home".