« Country Music

More ACM Awards Performers Announced Today

by Paul Heling

The Academy of Country Music announced today that Eric Church, Toby Keith, and Lady Antebellum with Stevie Nicks have all been added to the roster of performers on the 49th ACM Awards airing April 6th on CBS.

The previously announced performers are:

  • Jason Aldean
  • Luke Bryan
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Blake Shelton
  • George Strait
  • Keith Urban
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • The Band Perry

More acts to be announced in the upcoming weeks!